Thank you for using our service. File Manager App (“حفظ و إدارة ملفات الفيديو” “our,” “we,” or “us”) is a File Manager App which provides a service for managing, arranging, and editing files and other services to users around the world. This section is to let you know how we handle your data. If you have any concerns or issues, please feel free to contact us.
- We dont accesses, uses, stores, or shares Google drive user data.
- Your files are yours, and we cannot view or access them. We DO NOT upload your files to any servers. File Manager App does not offer any cloud services for your files. Your files are stored locally on your device, and by deleting File Manager App "حفظ و إدارة ملفات الفيديو", all your files will be deleted permanently, and can not be restored by us. There are also no third-party services that can view, store or access your files.
- File Manager App may ask for a permission to access your "Photos" to save or import files. This permission does not grant File Manager App any privileges to access or view your photos or videos. This permission is used to either allow us to save files to "Photos" or to import files that YOU SELECT from "Photos". No FULL ACCESS to your files is granted at any given time.